HATC Staff

Name/PositionPhone/EmailDept./Programs

Rental Assistance

General Inquiries360-753-8292
AlysiaH@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Cheryl S.
Housing Inspector
360-918-5821
CherylS@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Taanya M.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
A-CH
Jackie S.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5813
JackieS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
CL-GOO
Kay H.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
GOR-LEE
Jennifer A.360-918-5804
JenniferA@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
LEG-OS
Melissa O.360-918-5831
MelissaO@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
OT-SO
Sandra S.360-918-5802
SandraS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
SP-WIL
Project Access
Ann C.360-918-5821
AnnC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Beginning with:
WIN-Z
VASH
HATS
Family Unification Program (FUP)
Tess D.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Fleetwood
Homes First PBV
Drexel/ Drexel Veterans
Pear Blossom
Pear Street
Quixote Village
Billy Franks Jr.
Dawn M.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5814
dawnm@hatc.org
B & B
Evergreen Vista PBV
Krislen
Tumwater Cove
The Gardens
Martin Terrace

Rental Assistance Supervisors

Karen McVea
Rental Asst. Program Manager
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org
Rental Assistance Programs
Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Housing Rehabilitation and Development

Alex P.360-918-5820
alexnp@hatc.org
Homeowner Rehabilitation, Lead-based Paint Specialist
Bob Ricks
Deputy Director
360-918-5819
BobR@hatc.org
Multi-family Development
Property Management
Information Technology

Finance Department

Melissa W.360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org
Accounts Payable
Disbursements
Tom Rawson360-918-5824
Tomr@hatc.org
Financial Management

Housing Services Division

Melanie W.360-918-5833
Melanie@hatc.org
Housing Case Manager
Tammie S.360-918-5832
tammies@hatc.org
Housing Case Manager

Family Self Sufficiency

Lynn F.360-918-5010Family Self Sufficiency
Coordinator

Executive Offices

Chris Lowell360-918-5828
chrisl@hatc.org
Executive Director
Alysia Hartsell360-918-5827
AlysiaH@hatc.org
Executive Assistant
Public Records Officer