HATC Staff

Name/PositionPhone/EmailDept./Programs

Rental Assistance

General Inquiries360-753-8292
AlysiaH@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Cheryl S.
Housing Inspector
360-918-5821
CherylS@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Taanya M.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
A-CK
Jackie S.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5813
JackieS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
CL-GOO
Kay H.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
GOP-LEE
Jennifer A.360-918-5804
JenniferA@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
LEG-OS
Melissa O.360-918-5831
MelissaO@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
OT-SO
Sandra S.360-918-5802
SandraS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Beginning with:
SP-WIL
Project Access
Ann C.360-918-5821
AnnC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Beginning with:
WIM-Z
VASH
HATS
Enhanced Voucher
Family Unification Program (FUP)
Tess D.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Fleetwood
Homes First PBV
Drexel/ Drexel Veterans
Pear Blossom
Pear Street
Quixote Village
Billy Frank Jr.
Dawn M.
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5814
dawnm@hatc.org
B & B
Evergreen Vista PBV
Krislen
Tumwater Cove
The Gardens
Martin Terrace

Rental Assistance Supervisors

Karen McVea
Rental Asst. Program Manager
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org
Rental Assistance Programs Director
Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Housing Development

Bob Ricks
Deputy Director
360-918-5819
BobR@hatc.org
Multi-family Development
Property Management
Information Technology

Finance Department

Melissa W.360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org
Accounts Payable
Disbursements
Tom Rawson360-918-5824
Tomr@hatc.org
Finance Director

Housing Services Division

Tammie S360-918-5832
TammieS@hatc.org
Housing Stability Director
Melanie W.360-918-5833
melanie@hatc.org
Housing Stability Case Manager
Cody T.360-918-5820
codyt@hatc.org
Housing Stability Case Manager

Family Self Sufficiency

Lynn F.360-918-5810Family Self Sufficiency
Coordinator

Executive Offices

Craig Chance360-918-5828
CraigC@hatc.org
Executive Director
Alysia Hartsell360-918-5827
AlysiaH@hatc.org
Executive Assistant
Public Records Officer